Gigs, questions and all other inquiries:
email : band[ät], janne[ät], janne.jaakkola[åt] gmail dot com
mobile : +358447103602 / Janne

There was a calling. The calling of the stage. The calling for words to be shout out loudly.
For the longest time it was only a tingling sensation that lifted it’s head from time to time.
Meeting again after a long time at a Machine Head gig in 2011 ignited a pilot flame that didn’t go out. Slowly it grew.
Until the world was ablaze and resistance was futile. The calling had to be answered. The Silenced was born.

Line up:

Juha Immonen – vocals
Janne Jaakkola – guitar
Janne Virtala – guitar
Tomi Koivunen – bass
Joonas Osara – drums

The SilencedThe_Silenced_silhouette